For information about the Rabbinic Pastor Association, please contact our President, Rabbinic Pastor De Herman.

Rabbinic Pastors Association Board

Rabbinic Pastor De Fischler Herman, President
Rabbinic Pastor Sherill Gilbert, Vice President
Rabbinic Pastor Sandra Wortzel, Vice President
Rabbinic Pastor Miryam Levy, Treasurer
Rabbinic Pastor David Daniel Klipper, Immediate Past President
Rabbi Chava Bahle, OHALAH Liaison

Contact an RPA Board Member using the form below:

Contact an RPA Board Member

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.